You asked: Does your clash of clans account get deleted?

Do clash of clans accounts get deleted? 1 Answer. No, Supercell will not delete a base or remove it for inactivity. It will just sit and wait for the owner to eventually come back online.

What happens to inactive Clash of Clans accounts?

The account remains there for now. There probably will be an update where they would cleanse the server. Otherwise, the only times an inactive account would be “deleted” is when you are a leader of a clan with no members and all of a sudden someone joined your clan. You would be replaced with someone as a clan leader.

How do I recover my old Clash of Clans account?

Android

  1. Open the Clash of Clans application.
  2. Go to Game Settings.
  3. Connect to a Google+ account so you can link your old village.
  4. Find the Help and Support tab in the Game Settings menu.
  5. Select Report an Issue.
  6. Select Other Problem.

Does Supercell delete?

Best Answer: Yes, they have the authority to terminate your several-year dormant. Account under the Terms of Service.

Does inactive accounts get deleted?

According to the changes, Google will be deleting users’ data from its popular services on accounts that have been inactive for more than two years. Google recently announced that it will be adding all your photos and videos on Google Photos, starting in July, 2021, in the connected Google Drive account.

IT IS SURPRISING:  Did Clash of Clans make Clash Royale?

How long do you have to be inactive in clash of clans?

You only lose Leader status if you don’t play the game for 90 days. Even if you are inactive for a long time, you will receive screen notifications encouraging you to log in and manage your Clan again. This happens well before a new Leader is appointed.

How do I recover my Clash of Clans Account 2021?

To retrieve a Clash of Clans account, first of all, you will need to download and install the application on your device. As soon as you launch the game, click on the gear in the northwest corner of your screen. You will be presented with a settings window with options to recover your account.

How do I recover my game center account?

Open the Game Center settings on your device (Settings → Game Center). Log in using the Apple ID and password from the Game Center account your game was bound to. Launch the game. You will be prompted to restore you game account linked with your Google account.