How do I delete app data from clash of clans?

The only way to do this is to do a factory restore and set up as a “NEW” device. Unless your have a jailbroken idevice then it may be possible if there is an app that let’s you clear data within the system file for Coc.

How do you delete saved data on Clash of Clans IOS?

Under the Documents & Data section, check to see if your game has data saved to iCloud. If it does, simply tap on it and tap on the edit button in the top right hand corner to bring up the Delete prompt.

Can you restart your Clash of Clans account?

As per Supercell’s support website, Clash of Clans wasn’t designed with quitting and restarting in mind. … In short, yes, it can be done, but restarting in Clash of Clans seems to be against the spirit of how Supercell wants people to play the game.

How do you start a new game of Clash of Clans?

To start an entirely new game, you first need to connect your current game to Supercell ID.

After this you can start a new game:

  1. Open Settings.
  2. Tap on “Connected”
  3. Tap on “Log out” in the Supercell ID options.
  4. Now, in the game’s title screen select “Play without Supercell ID”
IT IS SURPRISING:  Quick Answer: Can you play StarCraft 2 offline?

Do Clash of Clans accounts get deleted?

Do clash of clans accounts get deleted? 1 Answer. No, Supercell will not delete a base or remove it for inactivity. It will just sit and wait for the owner to eventually come back online.

Is Clash of Clans shutting down?

Oh, and if the game going down for maintenance on November 23 worried you at all, rest assured that this is a regular occurrence for live games. In this case, Clash of Clans was only taken down for routine maintenance and minor tweaks. So we’ll say it one final time: Clash of Clash isn’t shutting down in 2022.

How do you delete app data on iPhone?

How to delete app data on your iPhone

  1. Launch the Settings app.
  2. Tap “General,” and then “iPhone Storage.”
  3. From the iPhone Storage screen, tap on any app you wish to delete.
  4. Tap “Delete App” to remove it.
  5. If you still want to use an app, just launch the App Store and reinstall the app you just deleted.

What happens if you delete Clash of Clans and redownload it?

Deleting just the game and reinstalling the game won’t do anything as it will still bring back your old game. Even logging out of game center and logging back on won’t help. The only way to do this is to do a factory restore and set up as a “NEW” device.

How can I reset my Clash of Clans Village?

In Clash of Clans there is no thing like restarting your village. If you dont want your village all that you can do is to abandon that base and start a new game (if it is not linked with google play account for android users).

IT IS SURPRISING:  How can I make Starcraft 2 run better?

How do I change my Clash of Clans Account 2021?

Open up the game. The account associated with your Google account or Game Center will load. Open Settings and tap the button under the heading “Supercell ID.” Then select “Register New.”

How do I link my Clash of Clans account to 2021?

For Android, open Clash of Clans and connect your village to Google+ in the in-game settings by clicking the Google+ sign in button. IMPORTANT: Before you attempt to link your device, please make sure you have played through the tutorial and not made a purchase before TH4.