Does clash of clans delete inactive clans?

1 Answer. No, Supercell will not delete a base or remove it for inactivity. It will just sit and wait for the owner to eventually come back online.

Does supercell ban inactive accounts?

SUPERCELL RESERVES THE RIGHT TO TERMINATE ANY ACCOUNT THAT HAS BEEN INACTIVE FOR 180 DAYS. Supercell reserves the right to stop offering and/or supporting the Service or a particular game or part of the Service at any time, at which point your right to use the Service or a part thereof will be automatically terminated.

How do you get an inactive account on clash of clans?

For this you have to mail supercell from the game.

  1. go to help and support.
  2. select lost village.
  3. then type a mail asking them to give you an inactive account (you have to find it)
  4. write the player tag and player name and clan name in the mail and tell them that you’ve lost your password.
IT IS SURPRISING:  Why was Sherman's total war a major change?

Does supercell delete?

Best Answer: Yes, they have the authority to terminate your several-year dormant. Account under the Terms of Service.

Does clash Royale delete clans?

No they do not. In Clash Royale, I have noticed that a clan I made with one other person and one of my old accounts isn’t there anymore. I’m pretty sure both of us didn’t leave.

Does supercell allow emulator?

[Mod] Update: Supercell update Terms of Service prohibit the use of Emulators. Please read for more information and updated subreddit policies.

Can I play Clash of Clans using VPN?

Yes, you can play CoC on your PC or macOS device through a VPN connection. That said, this issue doesn’t primarily depend on the VPN you want to use for Clash of Clans. To play CoC on your PC, you’ll need to set it up through an emulator to ensure it runs stably.

What happens when you are inactive on COC?

You only lose Leader status if you don’t play the game for 90 days. Even if you are inactive for a long time, you will receive screen notifications encouraging you to log in and manage your Clan again. This happens well before a new Leader is appointed.

What happens if you leave Clash of Clans for a long time?

If you don’t play Coc for 1 year, there will be objects all around your Coc base. Your treasury will be empty. Your gold mines, elixir collector, dark elixir collector all will be empty. You might get demoted by 2 or 3 level in your league.

IT IS SURPRISING:  What is upkeep in Warcraft?

How do you know if someone is inactive on Clash of Clans?

Inactive people can easily be spotted by either visiting their village or checking whether they are in a league. Most no league people are inactive unless a new season just started. In that case, check their villages. Inactive bases will have lots of tombstones and full mines and collectors.

Is Clash of Clans shutting down?

Rest assured, it seems as though the shutting down claims are merely rumours. The game is still on the app store and the Clash of Clans social media accounts have not given any indication that the game will be removed come 2022.

Are clash Royale accounts deleted?

Your Clash Royale account will be deleted in 14 days. If you want to cancel the deletion, you need to contact Clash Royale support.

How do I override my Supercell ID?

Yeah Supercell gives you the option to overwrite village over one(same) ID only until its TH4 or less. Once it crosses that, the village gets permanently attached to that particular ID. However in-Game supercell support does help removing/rectifying such ID issues. So if you like you could give that a try too.

Can clans be deleted?

Actually, you can delete a clan. If there are no more users in a clan then it will automatically be deleted. You can also leave a clan and create a new one, you have to pay a fee to create it though.

How do I close my clan?

A clan can be ‘deleted’ if all members leave the clan. A new leader must be chosen before the old leader leaves the clan.

IT IS SURPRISING:  Best answer: How do you log out of a clash of clans account IOS?

Does deleting clash Royale delete progress?

The only way you’ll be able to keep your community is if you link it to your Google Account. You will lose all of your game progress and most likely, any possibility of recovering it if you don’t.